Europa League Round of 32: Milan – Crvena Zvezda Official Lineups

After conceding a shocking late equalizer at the Marakana in Belgrade one week ago, Milan welcome Crvena Zvezda at the San Siro in the reverse fixture of their Europa League Round of 16 match-up.

The official lineups for both sides have just been released. Compared to their 0-3 setback in the Derby di Milano last Sunday, Stefano Pioli is making quite a few changes in his starting XI. Fikayo Tomori will replace Simon Kjaer in the middle of the defense, while Diogo Dalot will cover the left-back position.

Soualiho Meité will be partnering with Franck Kessié in the middle of the park. Rafael Leao will take Zlatan Ibrahimovic’s usual spot as central attacker, with Samu Castillejo, Rade Krunic and Hakan Calhanoblu supporting him from the back.

Here are the official lineups for both Milan and Crvena Zvezda:


Crvena Zvezda: